Birding

Jun
03
Bird Walks | Sunday, June 3, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
09
Birding | Saturday, June 9, 2018

Family Birding

Bring the whole flock!

Details »
Jun
10
Bird Walks | Sunday, June 10, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
17
Bird Walks | Sunday, June 17, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
23
Birding | Saturday, June 23, 2018

Beginner Bird Walk

Join us every 4th Saturday of the month for this regularly scheduled Bird Walk!

Details »
Jun
24
Bird Walks | Sunday, June 24, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jul
01
Bird Walks | Sunday, July 1, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jul
08
Bird Walks | Sunday, July 8, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jul
15
Bird Walks | Sunday, July 15, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jul
22
Bird Walks | Sunday, July 22, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »

How you can help, right now