Birding

Dec
15
Birding | Saturday, December 15, 2018

Waterfowl ID

Coots! Ducks! Grebes!

Details »
Dec
16
Birding | Sunday, December 16, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Dec
22
Birding | Saturday, December 22, 2018

Beginner Bird Walk

Join us every 4th Saturday of the month for this regularly scheduled Bird Walk!

Details »
Dec
23
Birding | Sunday, December 23, 2018

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake - Canceled

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
05
Birding | Saturday, January 5, 2019

Christmas Bird Count for Kids

Bring the kids to come join us for our annual Christmas Bird Count 4 Kids!

Details »
Jan
06
Birding | Sunday, January 6, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
08
Birding | Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
13
Birding | Sunday, January 13, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
20
Birding | Sunday, January 20, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
27
Birding | Sunday, January 27, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »

How you can help, right now