May
19
Birding | Sunday, May 19, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
May
25
Birding | Saturday, May 25, 2019

Beginner Bird Walk

Join us every 4th Saturday of the month for this regularly scheduled Bird Walk!

Details »
May
26
Birding | Sunday, May 26, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
01
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Bird Walk at the Greenline at Brooks

Discover Birds at Brooks

Details »
Jun
02
Birding | Sunday, June 2, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
08
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Second Saturday Habitat Cleanup

Join us and other members of the community to help us clean up our habitats!

Details »
Jun
09
Birding | Sunday, June 9, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
11
Birding | Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
16
Birding | Sunday, June 16, 2019

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jun
22
Birding | Saturday, June 22, 2019

Beginner Bird Walk

Join us every 4th Saturday of the month for this regularly scheduled Bird Walk!

Details »

How you can help, right now