national
Dec
09
Workshop | Saturday, December 9, 2017

Fall Nature Photography

Sharpen your photography skills.

Details »
Nov
11
Workshop | Saturday, November 11, 2017

Fall Nature Photography

Two sessions focused on nature photography.

Details »
Oct
14
In the Community | Saturday, October 14, 2017

Fall Plant and Seed Sale

Milkweed and other plants for birds and butterflies.

Details »
Jan
06
Birding | Saturday, January 6, 2018

Christmas Bird Count for Kids

Join a 100 year old tradition with the kids.

Details »
Nov
25
In the Community | Saturday, November 25, 2017

Winter Open House

Enjoy Mitchell Lake and our winter brrrrds for FREE!

Details »
Nov
04
In the Community | Saturday, November 4, 2017

Doggy Day

For one day only, bring your canine companion.

Details »
Dec
29
Program | Friday, December 29, 2017

Winter Waterfowl

Enjoy the wondrous waterfowl of Mitchell Lake for free.

Details »
Dec
23
Workshop | Saturday, December 23, 2017

Going Beyond Birding Basics

Take your birding skills to the next step.

Details »
Dec
17
Program | Sunday, December 17, 2017

Running Tour of Mitchell Lake Audubon Center

Run through our varied habitats and learn about our wildlife.

Details »
Dec
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Planning Your Backyard Habitat

Learn how to successfully plan your wildscape. We will discuss techniques to make the most of a homeowner’s property.

Details »

Pages