Birding

Jan
12
Birding | Sunday, January 12, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
19
Birding | Sunday, January 19, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Jan
25
Birding | Saturday, January 25, 2020

Beginner Bird Walk

Join us every 4th Saturday of the month for this regularly scheduled Bird Walk!

Details »
Jan
26
Birding | Sunday, January 26, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Feb
02
Birding | Sunday, February 2, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Feb
09
Birding | Sunday, February 9, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Feb
16
Birding | Sunday, February 16, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Feb
22
Birding | Saturday, February 22, 2020

Beginner Bird Walk

Join us every 4th Saturday of the month for this regularly scheduled Bird Walk!

Details »
Feb
23
Birding | Sunday, February 23, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »
Mar
01
Birding | Sunday, March 1, 2020

Bird Tours at Mitchell Lake

Join an expert guide for birding.

Details »

How you can help, right now